Council Meetings

Regularly scheduled Village Council meetings are public meetings, held on the 3rd Wednesday of the month at 9:00 a.m.  Meetings are held in the Council Chambers at Village Hall, 21 Country Road.

In the event a meeting is rescheduled, due notice is provided to Village residents and the general public.  Council meeting agendas and Council-approved meeting minutes are posted on the website.

The Village Council is currently comprised of:


Thomas E. Lynch

Vice Mayor

J. Marshall Duane III

Council Member

Robert C. Buchanan

Council Member

Michael E. Botos

Council Member

Winstone Windle